Upcoming Events

Finbar Furey
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Show ArchiveEMail

Vicar Street

Vicar Street
Street:
58-59 Thomas Street
ZIP:
Dublin 8
City:
Dublin
State:
Dublin
Country:
Country: ie
  
 
Date Event Venue
Mon, December 22, 2014
19:30 h
Christy Moore announces new dates for Dublin Vicar Street
Tue, December 23, 2014
19:30 h
Christy Moore announces new dates for Dublin Vicar Street
Sat, December 27, 2014
19:30 h
Aslan announce post Christmas Vicar St Date Vicar Street
Sun, December 28, 2014
19:30 h
The Dublin Legends Live Vicar Street
Mon, December 29, 2014
19:30 h
Christy Moore announces new dates for Dublin Vicar Street
Mon, December 29, 2014
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Tue, December 30, 2014
19:30 h
Christy Moore announces new dates for Dublin Vicar Street
Wed, December 31, 2014
19:30 h
Mix Tape New Years Eve Party 2014 Vicar Street
Fri, January 02, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 03, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sun, January 04, 2015
19:00 h
29th Vibe for Philo Get Out Of Here Vicar Street
Thu, January 08, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Extra Vicar St Dates Added! Vicar Street
Fri, January 09, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 10, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Thu, January 15, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Extra Vicar St Dates Added! Vicar Street
Fri, January 16, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 17, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Thu, January 22, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Fri, January 23, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 24, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Wed, January 28, 2015
19:30 h
Tweedy announces date for Vicar St Vicar Street
Thu, January 29, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Fri, January 30, 2015
19:30 h
Legend of Luke Kelly Show 31st Anniversary Concert. Vicar Street
Sat, January 31, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Extra Vicar St Dates Added! Vicar Street
Sun, February 01, 2015
19:30 h
Mary Black announces dates for Vicar Street Vicar Street
Mon, February 02, 2015
19:30 h
Straight No Chaser Happy Hour Tour Vicar Street
Thu, February 05, 2015
19:30 h
Milky Chance announce debut Irish show Vicar Street
Fri, February 06, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Extra Vicar St Dates Added! Vicar Street
Sat, February 07, 2015
19:30 h
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Vicar Street
Sun, February 08, 2015
19:30 h
Bay City Rollers Staring Les McKeown Vicar Street
Mon, February 09, 2015
19:30 h
Bay City Rollers starring Les McKeown Vicar Street
Wed, February 11, 2015
19:30 h
The Decemberists announce Vicar St date Vicar Street
Fri, February 13, 2015
20:00 h - 22:30 h
Jason Byrne 'You Name The Show' Vicar Street
Sat, February 14, 2015
20:00 h - 22:30 h
Jason Byrne 'You Name The Show' Vicar Street
Sun, February 15, 2015
19:30 h
Smokie 40th Anniversary Tour Vicar Street
Thu, February 19, 2015
19:30 h
Eddi Reader announces return to Vicar Street Vicar Street
Fri, February 20, 2015
19:30 h
Neil Delamere – ‘’The Fresh Prince of Delamere’’ Vicar Street
Sat, February 21, 2015
19:30 h
Neil Delamere – ‘’The Fresh Prince of Delamere’’ Vicar Street
Wed, February 25, 2015
19:30 h - 23:30 h
THE MAVERICKS Vicar Street
Fri, February 27, 2015
19:30 h
Des Bishop - Coming Home Vicar Street
Sat, February 28, 2015
19:30 h
Des Bishop - Coming Home Vicar Street
Tue, March 03, 2015
19:30 h
Harmonic presents tUnE-yArDs Vicar Street
Fri, March 06, 2015
19:30 h
Al Porter Is Yours Vicar Street
Sat, March 07, 2015
19:30 h
Joan Armatrading live at Vicar Street Vicar Street
Tue, March 10, 2015
19:30 h
An evening with Art Garfunkel Vicar Street
Fri, March 13, 2015
19:30 h
Fred Cooke - Culchie Slicker Vicar Street
Sat, March 14, 2015
19:30 h
Al Murray 'One Man, One Guvnor' Vicar Street
Sun, March 15, 2015
19:30 h
Mary Black announces dates for Vicar Street Vicar Street
Tue, March 17, 2015
17:30 h
Dropkick Murphys play two shows on St. Paddy’s Day Vicar Street
Fri, March 20, 2015
19:30 h
Simon Amstell - To Be Free Vicar Street

Page 1 of 2