Upcoming Events

Imelda May
James Blunt
John Bishop
Nights On Broadway - the Bee Gees Story
Passenger
Rainy Boy Sleep
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Tommy Tiernan

Show ArchiveEMail

Vicar Street

Vicar Street
Street:
58-59 Thomas Street
ZIP:
Dublin 8
City:
Dublin
State:
Dublin
Country:
Country: ie
  
 
Date Event Venue
Sat, October 25, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Mon, October 27, 2014
19:30 h
Dr Hook Featuring Ray Sawyer Celebrating 40 Years Vicar Street
Wed, October 29, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Thu, October 30, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Fri, October 31, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Sat, November 01, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Sun, November 02, 2014
19:30 h
Future Islands, Vicar Street, November 2nd Vicar Street
Mon, November 03, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic Presents Future Islands - Extra Vicar St date added Vicar Street
Fri, November 07, 2014
19:30 h
Billy Idol announces Dublin date Vicar Street
Sat, November 08, 2014
19:30 h
Lindsey Stirling live at Vicar St, 8th November Vicar Street
Sun, November 09, 2014
19:30 h
Jimmy MacCarthy The Bright Blue Rose Tour Vicar Street
Wed, November 12, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Thu, November 13, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Fri, November 14, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Sat, November 15, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' Live Vicar Street
Sun, November 16, 2014
19:30 h
Harmonic presents Lykke Li Live at Vicar St Vicar Street
Thu, November 20, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street
Fri, November 21, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street
Sat, November 22, 2014
19:30 h
The Stylistics Vicar Street
Sun, November 23, 2014
19:30 h
Darius Rucker Live at Vicar St this November Vicar Street
Mon, November 24, 2014
19:30 h
Hidden Agenda presents Mos Def aka Yasiin Bey Vicar Street
Tue, November 25, 2014
19:30 h
POD presents Little Dragon + NAO Vicar Street
Thu, November 27, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street
Fri, November 28, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street
Sat, November 29, 2014
19:30 h
Dara O'Briain 'Crowd Tickler' - Extra dates added! Vicar Street
Sun, November 30, 2014
19:30 h
Hidden Agenda presents Flight Facilities Vicar Street
Wed, December 03, 2014
19:30 h
Frank Skinner 'Man in a Suit' Live Vicar Street
Fri, December 05, 2014
19:30 h
Printer Clips Vicar Street
Sat, December 06, 2014
19:30 h
THE RIPTIDE MOVEMENT Vicar Street Vicar Street
Fri, December 12, 2014
19:30 h
Delorentos at Vicar Street, Friday 12th December Vicar Street
Sat, December 13, 2014
19:30 h
Alan Davies 'Little Victories' Live December 2014 Vicar Street
Sun, December 14, 2014
19:30 h
Little Green Cars, Vicar Street & Irish Xmas theatre tour Vicar Street
Mon, December 15, 2014
19:30 h
Glen Hansard & band to play Vicar Street Vicar Street
Tue, December 16, 2014
19:30 h
Sinead O'Connor ''I’m Not Bossy, I’m The Boss'' Vicar Street
Fri, December 19, 2014
19:30 h
Damien Dempsey Christmas Show at Vicar Street Vicar Street
Sat, December 20, 2014
19:30 h
Damien Dempsey adds second Christmas Show @ Vicar Street Vicar Street
Sun, December 21, 2014
19:30 h
The Hot Sprockets - Vicar Street Vicar Street
Mon, December 22, 2014
19:30 h
Christy Moore announces new dates for Dublin Vicar Street
Tue, December 23, 2014
19:30 h
Christy Moore announces new dates for Dublin Vicar Street
Sat, December 27, 2014
19:30 h
Aslan announce post Christmas Vicar St Date Vicar Street
Sun, December 28, 2014
19:30 h
The Dublin Legends Live Vicar Street
Mon, December 29, 2014
19:30 h
Christy Moore announces new dates for Dublin Vicar Street
Tue, December 30, 2014
19:30 h
Christy Moore announces new dates for Dublin Vicar Street
Fri, January 02, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 03, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sun, January 04, 2015
19:00 h
29th Vibe for Philo Get Out Of Here Vicar Street
Fri, January 09, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 10, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Fri, January 16, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street
Sat, January 17, 2015
19:30 h
Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind Vicar Street

Page 1 of 2