plg_search_thelistsearch

TOMMY TIERNAN

UNDER THE INFLUENCE

The Castlecourt Hotel, Westport – Thursday 7 September

The Mount Errigal Hotel, Letterkenny – Thursday 5 October

 

Vicar St, Dublin - 6 & 7 October

Dean Crowne, Athlone –  Thursday 12 October

TLT, Drogheda –  Friday 13 October

The Salthill Hotel, Galway – Wednesday 18 October

Breaffy House Hotel, Castlebar – Thursday 7 December

The Great Northern Hotel, Bundoran – Friday 8 December

Landmark Hotel, Leitrim – Saturday 9 December

Jacksons Hotel, Ballybofey – Friday 15 December

Longford Arms Hotel – Saturday 16 December

Mullingar Park hotel – Thursday 21 December

Shearwater Hotel, Ballinasloe – Friday 22 December

Due to phenomenal demand Tommy Tiernan has added extra shows to his Under The Influence tour.

As if receiving instructions from a strange and distant star, Tommy Tiernan takes to the stage refusing to take anything seriously. The political and the personal are all up for grabs as the only goal of the evening is laughter. Let our struggles be mocked and our cares abandoned. Allow yourself be guided by a language loving and theatrical performer with a half thought out plan, no professional qualifications and a mouth with a mind of its own. Can you trust him? To be silly, yes. To behave, no. Like a bus conductor standing in front of an orchestra with a spoon in one hand and air horn in the other what could possibly go wrong!?

"A wide eyed philosopher of love and life who performs as if appalled by the idea of being bland"  - THE GUARDIAN

Tickets priced €28 are on sale now through venues, www.ticketmaster.ie & usual outlets nationwide. 

September 14th, 2017
Doors: 07:30 pm
September 15th, 2017
Doors: 07:30 pm
September 16th, 2017
Doors: 07:30 pm
September 22nd, 2017
Doors: 07:30 pm
September 23rd, 2017
Doors: 07:30 pm
September 24th, 2017
Doors: 07:30 pm
October 6th, 2017
Doors: 07:30 pm
October 7th, 2017
Doors: 07:30 pm